Department Name Title Phone Fax Email
Seabrook Island Real Estate Michael Asnip Broker in Charge 843-768-2560 843-768-7926 info@seabrookislandrealestate.com
Amenity Office Tracey Roberts Amenity Services Manager 843-768-3942 amenitycards@discoverseabrook.com
Marketing Department Kelsey Buonviri Real Estate Marketing Coordinator 843-768-7789 kbuonviri@seabrookislandmarketing.com
Marketing Department Kristina Skalak Director of Marketing 843-768-7758 843-768-7926 kskalak@seabrookislandmarketing.com
Engineering Department John Wilcox Director of Engineering 843-768-7545 843-768-7831 jwilcox@discoverseabrook.com
Equestrian Cecile Shaw Barn Manager 843-768-7541 843-768-7902 cshaw@discoverseabrook.com
Equestrian Charles Hairfield Director of Equestrian 843-768-7541 843-768-7902 equestrian@discoverseabrook.com
Human Resources Department Karissa Anderson Recruiting and Hiring Manager 843-768-7834 843-768-7818 kanderson@discoverseabrook.com
Human Resources Department Laurie Benjamin Human Resources Director 843-768-7774 lbenjamin@discoverseabrook.com
Membership Director Lyndsey Arnold Membership Director 843-768-7805 larnold@discoverseabrook.com
Golf Department Martin Shorter Assistant Golf Professional 843-768-2529 843-768-7876 mshorter@discoverseabrook.com
Golf Department Randy Murray Assistant Golf Professional 843-768-2529 843-768-7876 rmurray@discoverseabrook.com
Golf Department Marc Skowronek Assistant Golf Professional 843-768-2529 843-768-7876 golf@discoverseabrook.com
Golf Department Sean Hardwick Director of Golf Course Maintenance 843-768-7546 843-768-7831 shardwick@discoverseabrook.com
Golf Department Brian Thelan Head Golf Professional 843-768-7539 843-768-7876 bthelan@discoverseabrook.com
Racquet Club John Gross Facilities Supervisor / Asst Shop Manager 843-768-7543 843-768-7924 tennis@discoverseabrook.com
Racquet Club Rachel Lee Keefe Racquet Club Pro Shop Front Desk Manager 843-768-7543 843-768-7924 tennis@discoverseabrook.com
Racquet Club Laura Garcia Assistant Tennis Professional 843-768-7543 tennis@discoverseabrook.com
Racquet Club Head Tennis Professional Head Tennis Pro 843-768-7543 843-768-7924 tennis@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Michelle Duplessis Event Sales Manager 843-768-7849 843-768-7524 mduplessis@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Hilary George Banquet Manager 843-725-3477 843-768-7524 hgeorge@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Steven Ducharme Assistant Restaurant Manager 843-725-3482 sducharme@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Erik Lensch Assistant Restaurant Manager 843-725-3479 843-518-5022 elensch@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Angela Minor Restaurant Manager 843-725-3478 843-518-5022 aminor@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Randy MacDonald Executive Chef 843-725-3474 843-518-5023 rmacdonald@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Matthew Hoisington Assistant Clubhouse Manager 843-768-1261 mhoisington@discoverseabrook.com
Food and Beverage Joe Pontuti Clubhouse Manager 843-768-7777 843-768-7524 jpontuti@discoverseabrook.com
Administrative Offices Patti Baumil Controller 843-768-1949 843-768-7947 memberbilling@discoverseabrook.com
Administrative Offices Caleb Elledge CCM General Manager/Chief Operating Officer 843-768-7868 843-768-7524 celledge@discoverseabrook.com
The Seabrook Shoppe Kristin Orris Merchandising Manager 843-768-7543 843-768-7924 korris@discoverseabrook.com